Forum switched to read-only as of 2020/06/01


Latest product reviews
ARCHOS 50 Diamond
ARCHOS GamePad2
ARCHOS
Smartphones
ARCHOS
TV Connect
ARCHOS 101 XS

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
Guest

Search

— Forum Scope —






— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Register Lost password?

ClockworkMod (CWM) Recovery easy install for RK3066 and RK3188 -- TWRP/CWM Flash-Tool and root for RK3288

 Please donate to support OMA and CrewRKTablets firmware work, thank you !

sp_Feed sp_TopicIcon
Nameless 2 Euro Promotion Tab Android 4.4.4 [RK3126 and NMC1000]
Latest version of the 2 Euro promotion Tab (originally based on RK3026)
Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
61
2015/10/14 - 17:28
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Pls change the attached parameter file in folder rockdev and try again incl. LowerFormat.

- Oma -

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
62
2015/10/14 - 17:32
sp_Permalink sp_Print

mballes said

I posted the screenshot in the post 53.
 

Ok, tab has only 4 GB NAND. So I will swap mounts with the next build.

- Oma -

swap_mounts.pngImage Enlarger

Avatar
mballes
Active Member
Forum Posts: 22
Member Since:
2015/03/10
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 5
63
2015/10/14 - 18:01
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Oma7144 said 

Ok, tab has only 4 GB NAND. So I will swap mounts with the next build.

- Oma -
 

Thank you , Oma . I 'm slowly learning from " Monsters of computer " like you.

Avatar
Aron65
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/10/13
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
64
2015/10/14 - 18:50
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Oma7144 said
Pls change the attached parameter file in folder rockdev and try again incl. LowerFormat.

- Oma -

 Sorry, don't work. Flash stop after few seconds. 


Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
65
2015/10/14 - 18:59
sp_Permalink sp_Print

I am getting the impression this is a defective NAND. Execute the complete procedure with RKDevelopTool and then flash build v1.0 incl. the loader (tick it).

- Oma -

Avatar
Aron65
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/10/13
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
66
2015/10/14 - 20:59
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Oma7144 said
I am getting the impression this is a defective NAND. Execute the complete procedure with RKDevelopTool and then flash build v1.0 incl. the loader (tick it).

- Oma -

Pls Oma, how do you execute the complete procedure with RKDevelopTool?

Then do I flash build v1.0 incl. the loader with RKAndroidTool?

Thanks a lot!!!
Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
67
2015/10/14 - 21:13
sp_Permalink sp_Print sp_EditHistory

There is an instructions picture in the download pack of the RKDevelopTool. Follow the steps but load the rk3126 loader.

In RKAndroidTool tick the loader before flash.

- Oma -

 

DevTool.pngImage Enlarger

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
68
2015/10/14 - 21:15
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Repacked build v1.0 with the new tool-set and swapped mounts: http://crewrktablets.arctablet.com/?wpfb_dl=2708

- Oma -

Avatar
JS79
Member
Forum Posts: 14
Member Since:
2015/10/10
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
69
2015/10/14 - 23:25
sp_Permalink sp_Print sp_EditHistory

Oma7144 said
Pls find attached the latest loader. Unzip it before flash.

- Oma -

 
I managed to unlock my tablet with this new loader. 🙂 🙂 🙂
I have already installed all over again and I think everything is working as it should.
Thank you so much for the help given ... 🙂
 
 
note: I have used this stock rom from the 2€ tablet provided by the Portuguese DECO, that I have download from here: mega:///#!x4B0RaSS!PrQ5M91dQqvQGhisJlsCdkZbRsY7kRD6qHxtsyWr_sc
Avatar
pablosuazo
New Member
Forum Posts: 8
Member Since:
2015/10/14
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
70
2015/10/14 - 23:52
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Hi Oma,

I have the same tablet than the user mballes with the kernel 3.10.0
root@frank-desktop#61
Fri Jul 17 19:19:44 CST 2014

 

I have flashed, following the instructions, the files attached at post #68. Now the tablet is not booting up.

Everything was fine, no errors during the process, but still is not booting.

 

If I try to flash again, now the AndroidTool only detects the device and shows "Found One LOADER Device" while I keep pressed Vol+ and Power. As soon I stop pressing these buttons, AndroidTool stops deecting the device and shows "No Devices Found"

ALthough I keep pressed the VOl+ and Power buttons to keep the device in the LOADER mode, at some point the "No Devices Found" message appears during the flashing of the system.img step and it stops. It looks like the tablet is able to keep in the LOADER mode only for a seconds before leaving it (besides I keep pressing Vol+ and Power buttons).

 

Any workaround?

 

Thank you in advance.

Avatar
Aron65
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/10/13
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
71
2015/10/15 - 07:11
sp_Permalink sp_Print

pablosuazo said
Hi Oma,

I have the same tablet than the user mballes with the kernel 3.10.0
root@frank-desktop#61
Fri Jul 17 19:19:44 CST 2014

 

I have flashed, following the instructions, the files attached at post #68. Now the tablet is not booting up.

Everything was fine, no errors during the process, but still is not booting.

 

If I try to flash again, now the AndroidTool only detects the device and shows "Found One LOADER Device" while I keep pressed Vol+ and Power. As soon I stop pressing these buttons, AndroidTool stops deecting the device and shows "No Devices Found"

ALthough I keep pressed the VOl+ and Power buttons to keep the device in the LOADER mode, at some point the "No Devices Found" message appears during the flashing of the system.img step and it stops. It looks like the tablet is able to keep in the LOADER mode only for a seconds before leaving it (besides I keep pressing Vol+ and Power buttons).

 

Any workaround?

 

Thank you in advance.

I have the same problem!

After about 30 seconds tablet goes out from loader mode and flash fails.

But tablet goes out loader mode after about 30 seconds also if it's not flashing.

Avatar
mballes
Active Member
Forum Posts: 22
Member Since:
2015/03/10
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 5
72
2015/10/15 - 10:25
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Aron65 said

pablosuazo said
Hi Oma,

I have the same tablet than the user mballes with the kernel 3.10.0
root@frank-desktop#61
Fri Jul 17 19:19:44 CST 2014

 

I have flashed, following the instructions, the files attached at post #68. Now the tablet is not booting up.

Everything was fine, no errors during the process, but still is not booting.

 

If I try to flash again, now the AndroidTool only detects the device and shows "Found One LOADER Device" while I keep pressed Vol+ and Power. As soon I stop pressing these buttons, AndroidTool stops deecting the device and shows "No Devices Found"

ALthough I keep pressed the VOl+ and Power buttons to keep the device in the LOADER mode, at some point the "No Devices Found" message appears during the flashing of the system.img step and it stops. It looks like the tablet is able to keep in the LOADER mode only for a seconds before leaving it (besides I keep pressing Vol+ and Power buttons).

 

Any workaround?

 

Thank you in advance.

I have the same problem!

After about 30 seconds tablet goes out from loader mode and flash fails.

But tablet goes out loader mode after about 30 seconds also if it's not flashing.

traductor - Buscar con Google

Leave hold down power , then you can load
Avatar
mballes
Active Member
Forum Posts: 22
Member Since:
2015/03/10
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 5
73
2015/10/15 - 11:27
sp_Permalink sp_Print sp_EditHistory

Hello Oma.

Indeed , this rom does not start . I've uploaded with the original. this folder rocdev ok in my tablet.
In addition, the parameters must be missing in the lake, no swap ; the internal sdcard as Unmount.
Avatar
Aron65
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/10/13
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
74
2015/10/15 - 12:55
sp_Permalink sp_Print

http://i61.tinypic.com/2yxhfyh.pngImage Enlarger

With the power cord plugged in, I was in loader mode permanently.
I completed the flash, but the tablet does not start!

Avatar
mballes
Active Member
Forum Posts: 22
Member Since:
2015/03/10
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 5
75
2015/10/15 - 13:03
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Aron65 said
http://i61.tinypic.com/2yxhfyh.pngImage Enlarger

With the power cord plugged in, I was in loader mode permanently.
I completed the flash, but the tablet does not start!

it does not work. no "found one Adb device. Correct is "Found One LOADER Device" .

pressed Vol+ and Power, or only Power,  no cord plugged in.

Forum Timezone: Europe/Paris

Most Users Ever Online: 803

Currently Online:
65 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)


Devices in use: Desktop (61), Phone (4)

Top Posters:

finless: 604

DarthJabba: 551

maikal: 394

mussonero1: 350

alex: 252

damo: 243

DanielVd: 237

Mark06: 222

Newest Members:

igijabet

jacksonrid

usdown

ibob64

kawi

vetBro

Forum Stats:

Groups: 10

Forums: 185

Topics: 6037

Posts: 60500

 

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 43

Members: 262194

Moderators: 5

Admins: 1

Administrators: admin

Moderators: globula_neagra, exelletor, JochenKauz, Oma7144, cracktech


CrewRKTablets moderators: JochenKauz and Astralix