Latest product reviews
ARCHOS 50 Diamond
ARCHOS GamePad2
ARCHOS
Smartphones
ARCHOS
TV Connect
ARCHOS 101 XS

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
Guest

Search

— Forum Scope —






— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Register Lost password?

ClockworkMod (CWM) Recovery easy install for RK3066 and RK3188 -- TWRP/CWM Flash-Tool and root for RK3288

 Please donate to support OMA and CrewRKTablets firmware work, thank you !

sp_Feed sp_TopicIcon
wifi problem
Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
1
2014/05/21 - 21:55
sp_Permalink sp_Print

my tablet inar (rk3066 )

i installed cm10.1 and it work fine but doesnt have arabic support so i try jb 4.2.2 v3.3 today, but wifi dooesnt trun on , i already have my original rom update , amd i upload it before .

Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
2
2014/05/23 - 21:09
sp_Permalink sp_Print

i try to re flash software but no luck

i try copy wifi modules from my jb 4.1.1 and from cm10.1 but not work

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
3
2014/05/23 - 21:40
sp_Permalink sp_Print

What is missing in CM10.1? Arabic fonts?

- Oma -

The following users say thank you to Oma7144 for this useful post:

ozomaz
Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
4
2014/05/23 - 22:03
sp_Permalink sp_Print

it doesnt display arabic


Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
5
2014/05/23 - 22:05
sp_Permalink sp_Print

now i install jb 4.2.2 v3.3 but wifi not work , i try to fix it but not work

Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
6
2014/05/24 - 13:10
sp_Permalink sp_Print

is there arabic fix for cm10.1 OR wifi fix for jb4.2.2 v3.3 ?

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
7
2014/05/24 - 14:42
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Attched pls find the fonts from the inar build. No idea which one is arabien.

Open FileManagerHD, goto settings and enable root and system_rw. Then you can copy a font into /system/fonts.

- Oma -

The following users say thank you to Oma7144 for this useful post:

ozomaz
Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
8
2014/05/24 - 16:26
sp_Permalink sp_Print

it display arabic now , thank you

but the jb 4.2.2 v3.3 was having volume touch ( increase , decrease ) in docking and have force rotation , can i make them in cm10.1 ?

Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
9
2014/05/24 - 17:59
sp_Permalink sp_Print

i searrch for app for rotation and find some

volume control can be found in tablet ui ?

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
10
2014/05/24 - 18:04
sp_Permalink sp_Print

TabletUI has soft volume buttons. You will find the fix here: http://crewrktablets.arctablet.com/?p=1913

- Oma -

The following users say thank you to Oma7144 for this useful post:

ozomaz
Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
11
2014/05/24 - 20:48
sp_Permalink sp_Print

thanks , i used it and it worked

Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
12
2014/05/24 - 21:23
sp_Permalink sp_Print

there are some thing i want to know about ,

when i try to play games like cars or planes that need to move tablet and rotate it , the car or plane not move as i make the tablet ?

did i have to move some files from my inar soft to rom ?

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
13
2014/05/25 - 09:34
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Is oriantation/rotation ok in the launcher? Otherwise try the sensor-fixes.

- Oma -

Avatar
ozomaz
Active Member
Forum Posts: 35
Member Since:
2014/05/01
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
14
2014/05/25 - 11:05
sp_Permalink sp_Print

ok i will try it and i will try move the sensors.rk30board.so fom inar soft too

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
15
2014/05/25 - 11:31
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Stock .so wont work. Use the provided fixes.

- Oma -

The following users say thank you to Oma7144 for this useful post:

ozomaz
Forum Timezone: Europe/Paris

Most Users Ever Online: 749

Currently Online: Dave5322, Mruk, VT750, omarwatson
222 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)


Devices in use: Desktop (190), Phone (29), Tablet (7)

Top Posters:

Oma7144: 5786

globula_neagra: 2424

finless: 604

DarthJabba: 551

exelletor: 450

JochenKauz: 450

cracktech: 432

maikal: 394

Newest Members:

fktrcfylh

omarwatson

raiko258

keon

Werfkjl

goldmon

Forum Stats:

Groups: 10

Forums: 185

Topics: 5917

Posts: 58864

 

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 43

Members: 256535

Moderators: 5

Admins: 1

Administrators: admin

Moderators: globula_neagra, exelletor, JochenKauz, Oma7144, cracktech


CrewRKTablets moderators: JochenKauz and Astralix