Latest product reviews
ARCHOS 50 Diamond
ARCHOS GamePad2
ARCHOS
Smartphones
ARCHOS
TV Connect
ARCHOS 101 XS

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
Guest

Search

— Forum Scope —






— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Register Lost password?

ClockworkMod (CWM) Recovery easy install for RK3066 and RK3188 -- TWRP/CWM Flash-Tool and root for RK3288

 Please donate to support OMA and CrewRKTablets firmware work, thank you !

sp_Feed sp_TopicIcon
4.4 KitKat for MyAudio 708dcc
Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1374
16
2015/03/17 - 17:52
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Did you manage to install the temp model fix?

- Oma -

Avatar
Gabo5
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/03/08
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
17
2015/03/17 - 18:22
sp_Permalink sp_Print sp_EditHistory

nope :(

when i install the recovery, the cwm is boots up, but it writes down that it "can't mount" its things. and i can't boot into android. but when i install the stock recovery i was able to boot into android. when i reinstall the cwm recovery it does the same "can't mount" stuff.
i read a lot of web pages that maybe a different cmw fixes the problem

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1374
18
2015/03/17 - 18:36
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Can you pls check this one? http://crewrktablets.arctablet.com/?wpfb_dl=449

- Oma -

Avatar
Gabo5
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/03/08
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
19
2015/03/17 - 18:52
sp_Permalink sp_Print

still the same


Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1374
20
2015/03/17 - 18:55
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Hm, did you flash the build including the v1.34 loader?

- Oma -

Avatar
Gabo5
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/03/08
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
21
2015/03/17 - 19:00
sp_Permalink sp_Print

yes i did
i installed everything as should be
and i think maybe the kernel has some missed lines or i don't know

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1374
22
2015/03/17 - 19:08
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Attached pls find the 708dcc stock recovery. Flash again using that recovery first. Then flash the CWM.

- Oma -

Avatar
Gabo5
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/03/08
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
23
2015/03/17 - 20:12
sp_Permalink sp_Print sp_EditHistory

ok i've found another rk30 CWM and it is working
no errors, nothing.
i've installed the temp model fix, but the screen size not changed. my original screen size is 480x800, and wifi is still not working

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1374
24
2015/03/17 - 21:11
sp_Permalink sp_Print

I don't think this CWM will mount right so the model fix is not installed. Did you check with the stock recovery from post #22?

- Oma -

Avatar
Gabo5
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/03/08
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
25
2015/03/17 - 23:07
sp_Permalink sp_Print

yes i checked with the stock recovery and not working

Avatar
Gabo5
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/03/08
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
26
2015/03/19 - 19:14
sp_Permalink sp_Print

any ideas?
the cwm what i found is not working. you are right.
it says it installed the temp fix and flash nand, but does nothing.
i've tried every solutions i could possibly make and nothing...
cwm touch gives me also the same "can't mount stuff...

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1374
27
2015/03/19 - 19:20
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Not really. Hopefully not a defective NAND.

Let us try as close as we can to the stock build. Attached the stock parameter and loader. Change both and use also the stock recovery first.

- Oma -

Avatar
Gabo5
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/03/08
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
28
2015/03/20 - 16:31
sp_Permalink sp_Print

with the stock parameter and loader it is not able to boot into android...

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1374
29
2015/03/20 - 17:48
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Ok, now with the CM10.1 parameter.

- Oma -

Avatar
Gabo5
Member
Forum Posts: 17
Member Since:
2015/03/08
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
30
2015/03/20 - 18:47
sp_Permalink sp_Print sp_EditHistory

not working

Forum Timezone: Europe/Paris

Most Users Ever Online: 749

Currently Online: remkys, Mbcpro, barrocac
122 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)


Devices in use: Desktop (112), Phone (13)

Top Posters:

finless: 604

DarthJabba: 551

maikal: 394

mussonero1: 350

alex: 252

damo: 243

DanielVd: 237

Mark06: 222

Newest Members:

kaye98

barrocac

LYCAON68

looksky

potyicsoki

mirceatilica2018

Forum Stats:

Groups: 10

Forums: 185

Topics: 6030

Posts: 60484

 

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 43

Members: 261591

Moderators: 5

Admins: 1

Administrators: admin

Moderators: globula_neagra, exelletor, JochenKauz, Oma7144, cracktech


CrewRKTablets moderators: JochenKauz and Astralix