screencapture? - Forum - ARCTABLET NEWS

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
Guest

Search

— Forum Scope —






— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Register Lost password?

ClockworkMod (CWM) Recovery easy install for RK3066 and RK3188 -- TWRP/CWM Flash-Tool and root for RK3288

 Please donate to support OMA and CrewRKTablets firmware work, thank you !

sp_Feed sp_TopicIcon
screencapture?
Avatar
putlen

New Member
Members
Forum Posts: 3
Member Since:
2013/04/03
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
1
2013/06/01 - 07:46
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Firstly thankyou for the Flash it appears to work fine except for the screenshot feature. Have tried to download apps to replace that function though none appear to work. Is there something I can do in settings that might rectify the problem

 

thanks

 

Anthony

Avatar
arrasmith
Kansas, USA

Regular Member
Members

Standard Access perm. to edit own posts forever
Forum Posts: 65
Member Since:
2012/06/02
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
2
2013/06/02 - 21:38
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Hit the power button and the down volume icon at the same time.

 

The following users say thank you to arrasmith for this useful post:

putlen, Tolestoy
Forum Timezone: Europe/Paris

Most Users Ever Online: 749

Currently Online: ikaris
124 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Oma7144: 5817

globula_neagra: 2424

finless: 604

DarthJabba: 551

exelletor: 450

JochenKauz: 450

cracktech: 432

maikal: 394

Newest Members:

guykild

TTT1805

ming2088

pcclinic2

pcclinic

rafarmk

Forum Stats:

Groups: 10

Forums: 185

Topics: 5938

Posts: 58991

 

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 43

Members: 257387

Moderators: 5

Admins: 1

Administrators: admin

Moderators: globula_neagra, exelletor, JochenKauz, Oma7144, cracktech