Latest product reviews
ARCHOS 50 Diamond
ARCHOS GamePad2
ARCHOS
Smartphones
ARCHOS
TV Connect
ARCHOS 101 XS

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
Guest

Search

— Forum Scope —






— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Register Lost password?

ClockworkMod (CWM) Recovery easy install for RK3066 and RK3188 -- TWRP/CWM Flash-Tool and root for RK3288

 Please donate to support OMA and CrewRKTablets firmware work, thank you !

sp_Feed sp_TopicIcon
[ ROM ] Cube U30GT-HS / U30GT-H rooted firmware (from official version 1.01 dated 2013/02/25)
Avatar
12inf
New Member
Forum Posts: 1
Member Since:
2012/10/24
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
16
2014/03/20 - 20:54
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Old Thread I know but it may help someone?

org  U30Gt-H 1.06 (playing up (freezing, rebooting)

Downloaded kasty-cube_u30gt_h-411-111-rooted4_4gb.zip

downloaded 1.5 1.6 1.7 rock tool

followed rock tut with 1.5,6,7 and no go not recognised by win 7 x64

 

Have no Idea why but I messed about for ages and this is the only way it works (every time for me)

Make folder c: \ andy

Add extracted rock 1.7 tool to c: \ andy

Add extracted firm image to same folder

In rock browse/point to firm in c: \ andy

Connected tablet (with org usb cable as in cube box) both ends tab/pc

Vol Up + Power (8secs ping pong windows calling for item install)

Device manager for unknown (browse for drivers x64 w7)

Tab Recognised

Green for go in rock

Upgrade

Wait

Success

 

Just looking at CWM page and sounds a good step for bak/restore

Need extra micro sd? (storing baks and restore from)

Later better firm than kasty-cube_u30gt_h-411-111-rooted4_4gb.zip with cwm tut?

 

Thanks for all the great nfo in this place

 

Slange... 12Inf

 

 

Avatar
lazlo
New Member
Forum Posts: 6
Member Since:
2013/02/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
17
2015/08/23 - 17:31
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Hello guys, I have cube u30gt-h. My problem is that wi-fi doesn't work. If I press on switch, it appear "turning on wi-fi", but it doesn't start.So I thought that the problem was an old rom, and than i flashed this rom, but it doesn't change anything.

Is there a solution on my problem?

Forum Timezone: Europe/Paris

Most Users Ever Online: 749

Currently Online:
122 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)


Devices in use: Desktop (112), Phone (9), Tablet (1)

Top Posters:

Oma7144: 6315

globula_neagra: 2424

finless: 604

DarthJabba: 551

exelletor: 450

JochenKauz: 450

cracktech: 432

maikal: 394

Newest Members:

nooorr

andreo121

mohamedzz7

bracala

vomar

warik777

Forum Stats:

Groups: 10

Forums: 185

Topics: 5997

Posts: 60356

 

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 43

Members: 260066

Moderators: 5

Admins: 1

Administrators: admin

Moderators: globula_neagra, exelletor, JochenKauz, Oma7144, cracktech


CrewRKTablets moderators: JochenKauz and Astralix