Latest product reviews
ARCHOS 50 Diamond
ARCHOS GamePad2
ARCHOS
Smartphones
ARCHOS
TV Connect
ARCHOS 101 XS

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
Guest

Search

— Forum Scope —






— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Register Lost password?

ClockworkMod (CWM) Recovery easy install for RK3066 and RK3188 -- TWRP/CWM Flash-Tool and root for RK3288

 Please donate to support OMA and CrewRKTablets firmware work, thank you !

sp_Feed sp_TopicIcon
Rom request for smartpad mediacom MP84S4
Avatar
soacat
New Member
Forum Posts: 3
Member Since:
2013/10/19
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
1
2013/10/21 - 18:13
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Hi, i need a stock/custom firmware for my smartpad(MP84S4).

Have no recovery image. The only thing can do is ADB connect and flash firmware IMG. 

My english is bad, but say thank you only for read my request I can do it.

 

Thank you.

Avatar
admin

admin
Forum Posts: 5871
Member Since:
2010/09/11
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 3163
2
2013/10/21 - 18:18
sp_Permalink sp_Print

The stock firmware is right here:

http://www.mediacomeurope.it/ZeusInc/PressRoom/Documents/M-MP84S4.zip

(Aggiornamento firmware 13/09/13)

If you like our web site, applications and firmwares, feel free to support our site. Donations are used to pay the bills for our server hosting costs, development tools and purchase new tablets to support.

Avatar
soacat
New Member
Forum Posts: 3
Member Since:
2013/10/19
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
3
2013/10/21 - 21:55
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Yes but how to flash? I tried to install with cwm but return error (status 7) I modified il file updater-script and got error (status 6).

Thank you.

Avatar
cracktech
Malaysia

Moderator
Forum Posts: 430
Member Since:
2013/01/24
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 111
4
2013/10/22 - 08:19
sp_Permalink sp_Print

try this site :http://www.needrom.com/phone-roms/other-categories/

How can you install CWM on a stock firmware my friend?

About Me    LENOVO S939 MTK6592 Vibe 2.0 - 1507,LENOVO A8-A5500 KitKat MTK8382 S029,Lenovo Tab2 A7-30HC MT8382 Lollipop,LENOVO A880  S027 MTK6582 (JB),ONDA V975m V3 AMLOGIC M802 (KitKat), PiPo M9Pro RK3188 KASTY ROM (KitKat # 407 Mod), ZENITHINK ZTPAD:C93 Duo Core AMX CM10.2_rc-3, Z102 And. 4.0.4, C91 And. 4.0.4,AIGO M60 Android 4.04 6" A13 (rooted).Lenovo A369i 4.2.2 S011 ROW

 


Avatar
soacat
New Member
Forum Posts: 3
Member Since:
2013/10/19
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
5
2013/10/27 - 17:56
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Thanks for all yours answers. I installed the stock rom but no touch screen. After i just installed Oma_RK31_ifive_mini3_JB_4.2.2_SDK2.0_v4.4.7 changing the kernel and no touch and g sensor.

Tried insmode from ADB with the ko files but i got error "exec format error".

I need help to make ts working.

 

Thank you.

Forum Timezone: Europe/Paris

Most Users Ever Online: 749

Currently Online: agentbuddy88
152 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)


Devices in use: Desktop (124), Phone (24), Tablet (5)

Top Posters:

Oma7144: 5664

globula_neagra: 2424

finless: 604

DarthJabba: 551

exelletor: 450

JochenKauz: 450

cracktech: 430

maikal: 394

Newest Members:

agentbuddy88

dtbinhtomay

manukaitek

keshav22

Stuccoboy

kozlinka

Forum Stats:

Groups: 10

Forums: 185

Topics: 5884

Posts: 58439

 

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 43

Members: 255366

Moderators: 5

Admins: 1

Administrators: admin

Moderators: globula_neagra, exelletor, JochenKauz, Oma7144, cracktech


CrewRKTablets moderators: JochenKauz and Astralix