Forum switched to read-only as of 2020/06/01


Latest product reviews
ARCHOS 50 Diamond
ARCHOS GamePad2
ARCHOS
Smartphones
ARCHOS
TV Connect
ARCHOS 101 XS

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
Guest

Search

— Forum Scope —






— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Register Lost password?

ClockworkMod (CWM) Recovery easy install for RK3066 and RK3188 -- TWRP/CWM Flash-Tool and root for RK3288

 Please donate to support OMA and CrewRKTablets firmware work, thank you !

sp_Feed sp_TopicIcon
[ ROM ] Odys Iron OmniRom 4.4.4 custom root firmware (2014/05/30)
Avatar
mostafatalaat
New Member
Forum Posts: 8
Member Since:
2015/01/28
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
481
2016/07/03 - 05:07
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Oma7144 said
Danke für das Feedback! Du hast ein Odys Iron?

- Oma -  

can you help me i have pipo m6  pro when i change language to any language except english come "systemui.has stop working" and didnt disapper untail i make hard reset or flash new rom in all kitkat roms

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
482
2016/07/03 - 11:44
sp_Permalink sp_Print

I guess you try to change to a RTL (rigth to left) language?

- Oma -

Avatar
mostafatalaat
New Member
Forum Posts: 8
Member Since:
2015/01/28
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
483
2016/07/03 - 14:14
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Oma7144 said
I guess you try to change to a RTL (rigth to left) language?

- Oma -  

yes is there any fix 

thank you

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
484
2016/07/03 - 14:27
sp_Permalink sp_Print

I depends on if the feature is on in the UI. Pls check if there is an option RTL-Layout in Developer Settings.

- Oma -


Avatar
mostafatalaat
New Member
Forum Posts: 8
Member Since:
2015/01/28
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
485
2016/07/03 - 15:35
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Oma7144 said
I depends on if the feature is on in the UI. Pls check if there is an option RTL-Layout in Developer Settings.

- Oma -  

yes there is force RTL layout direction option in developer settings

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
486
2016/07/03 - 17:11
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Pls switch on and check if the UI will change.

- Oma -

Avatar
mostafatalaat
New Member
Forum Posts: 8
Member Since:
2015/01/28
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
487
2016/07/03 - 17:42
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Oma7144 said
Pls switch on and check if the UI will change.

- Oma -  

i switched it on the ui change the back  arrow become in right

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
488
2016/07/03 - 17:44
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Ok, now change the language and reboot to see if this works.

- Oma -

Avatar
mostafatalaat
New Member
Forum Posts: 8
Member Since:
2015/01/28
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
489
2016/07/05 - 15:08
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Oma7144 said
Ok, now change the language and reboot to see if this works.

- Oma -  

that doesnt work problem come again i lost my apps and data

sorry for late reply

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
490
2016/07/05 - 15:46
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Ok. Which rom do you use?

- Oma -

Avatar
mostafatalaat
New Member
Forum Posts: 8
Member Since:
2015/01/28
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
491
2016/07/05 - 16:53
sp_Permalink sp_Print sp_EditHistory

 it is Maakie's 1.2 pipo project

but i think this problem in all kitkat

Avatar
SlavaGrig1
New Member
Forum Posts: 8
Member Since:
2015/03/31
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
492
2016/07/05 - 19:24
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Hi dear Oma, sorry, my quastion about rk3188, i trying to port your rom - android 4.4 kitkat (http://crewrktablets.arctablet.com/?p=2736) on tablet DNS M100qw, almost all work, but don't work - wifi, bluetooth, gps (radio moduls), coo-chip - mt6620, help please, i compile all modules mt6620 and insmod good, but wifi does not start

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
493
2016/07/05 - 19:37
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Some debug?

- Oma -

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 6315
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1386
494
2016/07/05 - 19:55
sp_Permalink sp_Print

mostafatalaat said

but i think this problem in all kitkat  

Works fine here. I do however not know how good the translation is 😉

- Oma -

 

Screenshot_2016-07-05-19-50-39.pngImage Enlarger

Avatar
mostafatalaat
New Member
Forum Posts: 8
Member Since:
2015/01/28
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
495
2016/07/06 - 08:06
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Oma7144 said

Works fine here. I do however not know how good the translation is 😉

- Oma -

 

Screenshot_2016-07-05-19-50-39.pngImage Enlarger  

which kernal should I use to flash this ROM 

can I use any KitKat kernal 

Thank you

Forum Timezone: Europe/Paris

Most Users Ever Online: 749

Currently Online:
62 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)


Devices in use: Desktop (58), Phone (4)

Top Posters:

finless: 604

DarthJabba: 551

maikal: 394

mussonero1: 350

alex: 252

damo: 243

DanielVd: 237

Mark06: 222

Newest Members:

yogurt888pl

yuuma

dima1965

Денисен88

Romanmob

reisender_androit

Forum Stats:

Groups: 10

Forums: 185

Topics: 6037

Posts: 60500

 

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 43

Members: 262194

Moderators: 5

Admins: 1

Administrators: admin

Moderators: globula_neagra, exelletor, JochenKauz, Oma7144, cracktech


CrewRKTablets moderators: JochenKauz and Astralix