Latest product reviews
ARCHOS 50 Diamond
ARCHOS GamePad2
ARCHOS
Smartphones
ARCHOS
TV Connect
ARCHOS 101 XS

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
Guest

Search

— Forum Scope —






— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Register Lost password?

ClockworkMod (CWM) Recovery easy install for RK3066 and RK3188 -- TWRP/CWM Flash-Tool and root for RK3288

 Please donate to support OMA and CrewRKTablets firmware work, thank you !

sp_Feed sp_TopicIcon
Need Help SKK Express + Whitescreen only after flash
Avatar
jtag
New Member
Forum Posts: 3
Member Since:
2014/10/11
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
1
2014/10/11 - 23:27
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Please help with my tablet its only whitescreen.

 

before i flash it it only hang on logo so i decided to flash it with this rom U25GT2-W_V1.02_20131204.

 

it success but the problem its now only whitescreen.

 

please help me.

 

sorry for my bad english.

   

 

  

 

  

 

need to fix this please help.

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
2
2014/10/12 - 07:15
sp_Permalink sp_Print

What was the idea behind flashing a strange firmware into the tab?

Obviously a rk3026board, but it looks different from typical known tabs. No findings in www for: SKK Express or for the PCB board M746_V1.2 ... do you have additional infos?

- Oma -

Avatar
jtag
New Member
Forum Posts: 3
Member Since:
2014/10/11
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
3
2014/10/12 - 12:33
sp_Permalink sp_Print

no info because this tab before is hang in logo

lcd controller is in kernel image?

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
4
2014/10/12 - 12:42
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Yes. Without the genuine kernel no chance.

- Oma -


Avatar
jtag
New Member
Forum Posts: 3
Member Since:
2014/10/11
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
5
2014/10/12 - 13:02
sp_Permalink sp_Print

no chance for me right now =(

 

any tools to edit the kernel image for my LCD ?

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
6
2014/10/12 - 14:37
sp_Permalink sp_Print

You cannot edit a kernel. Sorry.

- Oma -

Avatar
thermal83
New Member
Forum Posts: 6
Member Since:
2015/06/09
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
7
2015/08/14 - 17:17
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Dude! I use TORQUE DROIDZ Duo Slim stock rom (Android 4.4.2 Kitkat). Screen, wifi and touchscreen are FINE  but the screen rotation and camera not. Yell

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
8
2015/08/14 - 21:06
sp_Permalink sp_Print

You use TORQUE DROIDZ Duo Slim stock rom (Android 4.4.2 Kitkat) on the SKK Express, right?

Where can I find the stock rom?

- Oma -

Avatar
thermal83
New Member
Forum Posts: 6
Member Since:
2015/06/09
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
9
2015/08/16 - 14:52
sp_Permalink sp_Print

From this link "http://www.4shared.com/rar/jU0UyMKzce/DROIDZ-DUO_SLIM.html" password is "inibakonapassword"

Avatar
thermal83
New Member
Forum Posts: 6
Member Since:
2015/06/09
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
10
2015/08/16 - 14:55
sp_Permalink sp_Print

I've tried to create a kernel from source "GITHUB" but there's an error while compiling

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
11
2015/08/16 - 14:58
sp_Permalink sp_Print

What is the missmatch with the screen? No rotation or just wrong orientation?

- Oma -

Avatar
thermal83
New Member
Forum Posts: 6
Member Since:
2015/06/09
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
12
2015/08/16 - 15:05
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Must be a missmatch! I saw same board id but different parts

Avatar
Oma7144

Moderator

Firmware Guru
Forum Posts: 5786
Member Since:
2012/10/06
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thanks Received: 1281
13
2015/08/16 - 15:07
sp_Permalink sp_Print

thermal83 said
but the screen rotation and camera not

No. I'd like to know if there is no screen rotation or the screen just rotates wrong?

- Oma -

Avatar
thermal83
New Member
Forum Posts: 6
Member Since:
2015/06/09
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
14
2015/08/16 - 15:14
sp_Permalink sp_Print

for example in India theres a tablet Swipe 3D Life Plus use A13 chip with different board id but some use RK3026  chip same board id M746_V1.2

Avatar
thermal83
New Member
Forum Posts: 6
Member Since:
2015/06/09
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
15
2015/08/16 - 15:15
sp_Permalink sp_Print

no rotation at all

Forum Timezone: Europe/Paris

Most Users Ever Online: 749

Currently Online: Dave5322, Mruk, TartorU, VT750, omarwatson
222 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)


Devices in use: Desktop (190), Phone (31), Tablet (6)

Top Posters:

Oma7144: 5786

globula_neagra: 2424

finless: 604

DarthJabba: 551

exelletor: 450

JochenKauz: 450

cracktech: 432

maikal: 394

Newest Members:

fktrcfylh

omarwatson

raiko258

keon

Werfkjl

goldmon

Forum Stats:

Groups: 10

Forums: 185

Topics: 5917

Posts: 58864

 

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 43

Members: 256535

Moderators: 5

Admins: 1

Administrators: admin

Moderators: globula_neagra, exelletor, JochenKauz, Oma7144, cracktech


CrewRKTablets moderators: JochenKauz and Astralix